STILL BEING GOOFY

3 05 2012

I have a very sore arm and shoulder today.  I broke this shoulder several years ago and have pins and rods in it.  Usually it causes no trouble at all, but today, I am pretty sore.  I’m not sure if I should tell people I hurt it while playing tennis yesterday.   Or maybe I could say I was doing extreme Yoga.  Perhaps I could even say advanced Tai Chai.   I know, I could say I was playing tournament Volley Ball.

Who would know?

I really hate to say that I threw it out scratching my back.  Sounds sort of goofy.  Oh well, the usual.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

