Ever So Thankful………

20 03 2009

I was driving this morning, noticing all the beautiful early spring flowers and budding trees. God really paints a pretty picture. And that reminded me how many things I need to thank God for every day. Just the fact I am out and driving this morning is one, the scenery is another, everything in my life many times over is another. So instead of always asking for something from God, I try to remember to say ‘Thank You’ and then ‘What would You have me to do for You today.’ Seems like there should be something I could be doing in return for this wonderful life. I’m sure God will let me know as the day passes by. Hope I do it all just right.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

